MB Chamber Staff

Chuck Davidson

President & CEO

(204) 948-0107

cdavidson@mbchamber.mb.ca

Cory Kolt

Director of Policy & Communications

(204) 948-0103

ckolt@mbchamber.mb.ca

Carolynne Jansen

Director of Business Development & Partnerships

(204) 948-0104

cjansen@mbchamber.mb.ca

Munzareen Raza

Director of Operations

(204) 948-0106

mraza@mbchamber.mb.ca

Derek Kuzina

Director of Member Relations

204-948-0105

dkuzina@mbchamber.mb.ca

Shyanne Mattey

Administrative Coordinator

(204) 948-0111

smattey@mbchamber.mb.ca

Korie Werner

Administrative Assistant

204-948-0101

kwerner@mbchamber.mb.ca

Legacy Sponsors

liquor lotteries
manitoba pork
Johnston Group

Partners and Affiliations

buy chambers
canadian chamber
Winnipeg Free Press
chamber
Chambers Executives of Manitoba
wellnessworks
CentrePort Canada